Hôtel Rome Place d'Espagne

- Rome hôtel Colosseum - hôtel à Rome Gare Central Termini - Fontaine deTrevi - Chapelle Sixtine -

Position

hôtel Romehôtels Rome

Imprimer le plan en PDF

Si vous n'avez Acrobat Reader,
cliquetez ici.

hôtels Rome
hôtels Romehôtels Rome

Non loin de Via Nazionale, l'hôtel Lirico se situe Via del Viminale qui relie l'homonyme Place, siège du Ministère de l'intérieur, à la Piazza dei Cinquecento où se trouve la Gare Ferroviaire Roma Termini. L'hôtel, situé à côté du Théâtre de l'Opéra de Rome, jouit d'une enviable position pour tous ceux qui désirent être les protagonistes d'évènements artistiques et musicaux d'un des théâtres les plus célèbres du monde ayant eu d'importants directeurs tels que Toscanini, Metha, Solti, Sinopoli, Rostropovitch et autres.

A quelques pas du Lirico se trouve le Palazzo Massimo, cœur du Musée National Romain, siège d'une des plus importantes collections de sculptures et de peintures antiques de toute la capitale.
En quelques minutes, les clients de l'hôtel pourront se trouver devant la grandeur de Santa Maria degli Angeli, parmi les collections archéologiques des Termes de Dioclétien et dans le caractère sacré de Santa Maria Maggiore.
Sur la Place de la République, non loin de l'hôtel, se trouve un authentique joyaux de l'architecture romaine d'époque impériale : la Salle Octogonale des Termes de Dioclétien où est conservé le fameux "Pugile" un des rares originaux grecs de bronze parfaitement conservé.
Des stations de métro Termini et Repubblica, il est possible d'arriver facilement aux monuments les plus célèbres, aux plus importants sièges administratifs, institutionnels et culturels de la ville.
Situé au cœur de la ville, l'hôtel se trouve dans une zone à circulation réduite. Pour nous rejoindre en voiture, vous devrez téléphoner à l'hôtel qui vous communiquera le numéro de plaque pour que vous puissiez circuler.

COMMENT ARRIVER A L'HÔTEL

En voiture

Situé au cœur de la ville, l'hôtel se trouve dans une zone à circulation réduite. Pour nous rejoindre en voiture, vous devrez téléphoner à l'hôtel qui vous communiquera le numéro de plaque pour que vous puissiez circuler.
Voici les indications
A la sortie de l'autoroute vous vous placerez sur le BOULEVARD PÉRIPHÉRIQUE que vous parcourrez jusqu'à la SORTIE EST. Vous continuerez ensuite en direction de SAN GIOVANNI. Dans la zone de San Giovanni vous prendrez VIA MERULANA jusqu'à SANTA MARIA MAGGIORE puis VIA TORINO (en face de la Basilique). Continuez jusqu'à VIA NAZIONALE, tournez à gauche VIA FIRENZE (parallèle de Via Torino). Au croisement de VIA del VIMINALE sur la droite vous trouverez l'Hôtel Lirico.

De l'Aéroport

De l'aéroport, il est facile d'arriver au centre de Rome grâce au service de trains urbains qui relie l'aéroport et la Gare Ferroviaire Roma Termini. De là, suivez les indications reportées ci-dessus.
L'Hôtel Lirico fournit un pratique service de transfert privé de et pour l'Aéroport. Le service est à la demande et il est particulièrement avantageux.

En train

De la Gare Ferroviaire de Roma Termini et de l'arrêt de métro Termini :
Traverser Piazza dei Cinquecento en se tenant sur la gauche. Au Palazzo Massimo, siège du Musée National Romain, tourner à gauche Via del Viminale. En restant sur votre gauche, continuez jusqu'à l'angle de la Via Napoli, vous êtes arrivés à l'Hôtel Lirico.

Hotel Lirico
Via del Viminale 31
00184 Rome, Italie

Rome hotel Piazza di Spagna

- hotel Rome Colosseum - Rome hotels central train station Termini - Trevi Fountain hotels in Rome - Sistina Chapel Rome hotel -

Location

Rome hotelRome hotels

Print the map in PDF

If you do not have Acrobat reader,
download now.

Rome hotels
Rome hotelsRome hotels

Convenient to the Via Nazionale, the Hotel Lirico is located on Via del Viminale, leading to the Piazza, home of the Department of the Interior, and to the Piazza dei Cinquecento, which overlooks the Roma Termini train station. Near Rome's Teatro dell'Opera, the hotel occupies an enviable location for those who are interested in attending artistic and musical events at one of the most famous theatres in the world, where artists such as Toscanini, Metha, Solti, Sinopoli, Rostropovich have taken the podium.

Only steps away from the Hotel Lirico is the Palazzo Massimo, the heart of Rome's National Museum, home of one of the most important collections of sculpture and ancient paintings in the entire capital.
Only a short walk away, guests can discover the massive beauty of Santa Maria degli Angeli church, the archaeological collections in the Diocletian Baths and the sacred space of the Santa Maria Maggiore church.
In the Piazza della Repubblica, not far from the hotel, is an authentic jewel of Roman architecture from the imperial era: the Sala Ottagonale ("Octagonal Room") in the Diocletian Baths, which features the famous "Pugile" (pugilist) (one of the few original perfectly conserved Greek bronzes.
From the nearby Termini and Repubblica subway stations it is easy to reach the city's most famous monuments, and most important government, institutional and cultural buildings.
The hotel is located in the very heart of the city yet in a low-traffic area. In order to come directly to the hotel by car, you must previously phone and provide us with your vehicle's plate numbers so you may be allowed to access it.

How to reach us

By car

The hotel is located in the very heart of the city yet in a low-traffic area. In order to come directly to the hotel by car, you must previously phone and provide us with your vehicle's plate numbers so you may be allowed to access it.
Driving directions are as follows:
At the highway (Autostrada) exit, take the RACCORDO ANULARE (ring road) to the USCITA TANGENZIALE EST (east bypass exit). From there proceed towards the SAN GIOVANNI district. Once you have reached the San Giovanni district, proceed along VIA MERULANA to SANTA MARIA MAGGIORE, and then turn onto VIA TORINO (across from the Basilica). Proceed until you reach VIA NAZIONALE, turn left into VIA FIRENZE (parallel to Via Torino which you have travelled along). At the VIA del VIMINALE junction on your right is the Hotel Lirico.

From the Airport:

The centre of Rome is easy to reach from the Airport using the urban train service which links the Airport with the Roma Termini train station. From there you can follow the directions above.
The Hotel Lirico offers a convenient private transfer service to and from the Airport. The service is available upon request and is particularly convenient.

By train

From the Roma Termini train station and the Termini subway station:
Cross the Piazza dei Cinquecento keeping to the left. Once you reach Palazzo Massimo, home of the Roman National Museum, turn left into Via del Viminale. By keeping to your left up to the corner with Via Napoli, you will come to Hotel Lirico.

Hotel Lirico
Via del Viminale 31
00184 Rome, Italy